Association of Surgical Technologists

North Carolina State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists

What's Live in Your Area? In Need of CE Credits? Visit State Assembly Upcoming Programs
North Carolina's last Annual Business Meeting and Elections held on March 23, 2019 
North Carolina's last Board of Director changes submitted to AST on March 26, 2019
Questions? Your SALC Representative is Katrina Williams, CST, CSFA, FAST 
Contact: katrinawilliams89@yahoo.com

Address:
PO Box 4699
Archdale, NC 27263-4699
Official Website:
http://nc.ast.org
Title Name Term E-Mail
President Heather Young Hodges, CST, FAST March 2019 - March 2021 hyhodges@gmail.com
Vice President Katie Marie Dowdy, CST, CSFA, FAST, CSA March 2019 - March 2021 ktnc126@gmail.com
Treasurer Jamie Hyatt Tinsley, CST March 2019 - March 2021 jhtinsley@att.net
Secretary Misty Madison Tuttle, CST March 2018 - March 2020 mtuttle717@gmail.com
Board Director Adam Stenross-Russell, CST March 2018 - March 2020 adam.stenross-russell@duke.edu
Board Director Brittany N. Votaw, CST March 2018 - March 2020 bnvotaw@gmail.com
Board Director Christine M. Anderson, CST March 2019 - March 2021 candersonlee@hotmail.com
Board Director Gina Parrish Barrow, CST March 2018 - March 2020 parr326@aol.com
Board Director Kristina Stewart-Horton, CST, CSFA March 2019 - March 2021 stewartk@coastalcarolina.edu